Rabble Rabble
Brain Hole
Logan Hardware lh003

Track List
1. Snake Byte
2. Lung Cancer
3. Decoy
4. Broke
5. Scars and Stripes
6. Material Lies
7. CB1
8. One
9. Brain Hole
Spawned in the Chicago neighborhood of Logan Square, psych-grunge rockers Rabble Rabble have been known to have the loudest and rowdiest shows the city could bare. Since their first self-released LP Bangover, Andrew Kettering (Great Society Mind Destroyers) has joined Ralph Darski, Kaylee Preston, and Matt Ciarleglio and the blues/punk sound took a back seat to heavier acid-dripping riffs. Brain Hole, recorded with the help of Philip Karnats (Secret Machines, Tripping Daisy, The Polyphonic Spree), Rabble Rabble refines their sound and showcases the bands thoughtful hooks behind the drug-tinged freak-outs.